2015 Participating Artists


 

Booth # First Name Last Name Medium Website
92 Jan Aberg Glass www.JanAberg.net
73 Darrell Adams Ceramics DarrellAdamsPottery.com
62 Scott Anderson 3-D Mixed Media / Sculpture
77 Steve Andrews Painting SteveAndrewsArt.com
106 Sally Anger Painting SallyAnger.com
3 Sue Ayala Glass SueAyalaGlass.wordpress.com
12 Timothy Banh 3-D Mixed Media / Sculpture
56 Martha Banting Jewelry
121 Deborah Barnes Jewelry
6 Nicola Barsaleau Drawing / Graphics NicolaBarsaleau.com
132 Barbara Batchelder Painting
7 Janice Beck Painting JaniceRussellBeck.com
43 Bill Billingsley Painting
76 Judith Birtman 3-D Mixed Media / Sculpture
90 Brian Blackmore Jewelry
39 Andrew Borom Photography / Computer Generated Work AndrewBoromPhotography.com
69 Jason Bove Ceramics BovePottery.com
95 Robert Boyce 3-D Mixed Media / Sculpture
74 Drew Brass Photography / Computer Generated Work DrewBrassPhotography.com
15 Kevan Breitinger 2-D Mixed Media KevanGirl.etsy.com
129 Jerry Brem Painting JaBrem.com
123 Debra Brienen Painting BrienenArt.com
124 Randy Brienen Painting BrienenArt.com
41 Ed Brownlee Ceramics
85 Mayea Buchanan Ceramics etsy.com/shop/LifeFormCeramics
110 Joany Cabrera 2-D Mixed Media facebook.com/Joany.J.Cabrera
60 Juan Carlos Cahue Jewelry JCArtsDesigns.com
93 John Canterbury Photography / Computer Generated Work www.jaycanterbury.com
119 Nick Cantrell 2-D Mixed Media NickCantrell.com
136 Kate Carney Painting KateCarneyFineArt.com
48 Gustavo Castillo Painting CastilloLagosStudio.com
107 Wayne Gao & Michelle Chang 3-D Mixed Media / Sculpture
153 Carolyn Cohen Drawing / Graphics
13 Suzanne Conner Painting FireflyEvenings.com
63 Karin Connolly Photography / Computer Generated Work KCPhotography.com
80 Michael Cook Painting MichaelCookFineArt.ArtistWebsites.com
125 Linda Cox Glass
37 Troy Crisswell Painting TroyCrisswell.com
116 Rebecca Cristante Drawing / Graphics RCristante.tumblr.com
65 Hugo Cruz Photography / Computer Generated Work HugoCruz.com
114 Doug Dacey Ceramics DaceyPorcelains.com
34 Dick Dahlstrom 3-D Mixed Media / Sculpture DickDahlstrom.com
32 Katie Deal Fiber Art KatieDeal.net
33 Katie Deal Photography / Computer Generated Work KatieDeal.net
19 Apsara Dhokalia Ceramics
16 William Dickson Painting WMDicksonArt.com
36 Sally Douglas Ceramics
109 Danny Doya Painting DannyDoya.com
14 Anita Edwards Jewelry AnitaEdwards.com
98 Wendy Edwards Jewelry WendyKayDesigns.etsy.com
66 Suzanne Ens Fiber Art FringeArtz.com
44 Michael Fagan 2-D Mixed Media WMichaelFagan.com
52 Monika Fairchild Jewelry MonikaFairchild.com
133 Lynn Fisher Ceramics LynnFisherStudios.com
122 Barbara & William Flood 2-D Mixed Media
70 Wendy Foreman Jewelry WForemanJewelry.com
58 R. C. Fulwiler Photography & Digital Art Knot-Not.com
103 Raymond Giddens 3-D Mixed Media / Sculpture RayGiddensSculpture.com
61 Bruce Green Ceramics Studio215LaneRoad.com
25 Leigh Griffin Jewelry LeighGriffinJewelry.com
89 Cheryll Grogan Painting GulfportArtStudio.com
150 Debo Groover 2-D Mixed Media DebortinaStudio.com
113 Quincie Hamby Jewelry QuincieHamby.com
17 Larry Hamilton Glass
152 Gail Hancock Ceramics HancockPottery.com
130 Anne Hempel Painting AnneHempel.com
91 Jim Hogan Photography / Computer Generated Work HogansHarbor.com
141 Robin Holt Jewelry
24 Allen Hoss Drawing / Graphics
155 Jaye Houle Glass www.jayehouleglass.com
156 Larry Humphrey Photography / Computer Generated Work www.larryhumphrey.com
8 Richard Jacobus 3-D Mixed Media / Sculpture www.richardjacobus.com
157 Terri Johansson Glass Www.terrijohanssonartist.com
20 Keith Martin Johns Painting www.keithmartinjohns.com
88 Hope Johnson 2-D Mixed Media
143 Morris Johnson Ceramics www.hopejohnson.com
35 Gopal Kapoor Jewelry
38 Brad Kelly Photography / Computer Generated Work
4 Jinsong Kim Ceramics florida-pottery.com
78 Carol Kohnke Ceramics
100 Stephen Koury Painting www.skoury.com
108 Antoni Kozlowski Jewelry www.antonikozlowski.com
50 Carmen Lagos Painting www.castillolagosstudio
81 David Leach Photography / Computer Generated Work
111 Maya Lee Painting mayashae.com
26 Alice and Bob Legler 3-D Mixed Media / Sculpture www.leglerknives.com
99 Jitka Lesakova-Manousakis Fiber Art http://bit.ly/Iwojk2
59 Deon Lewis Fiber Art www.deonlewis.com
11 Ria Lira Levine Ceramics http://www.ririspotteryhaus.com
137 Elan Smadar Livne Painting www.smadarlivne.com
10 Angus Macaulay 2-D Mixed Media underway
97 Rosanne Mangano Miller 3-D Mixed Media / Sculpture Mangano-Miller.com
83 Susan Marling Fiber Art www.susanmarling.com
117 James Marsh Photography / Computer Generated Work jdmarshphotography.com
120 Ann McCann Fiber Art
21 Candy McFall Jewelry https://www.facebook.com/cjmcfallartjewelry?fref=ts
53 Carole Meier 2-D Mixed Media www.bearlakepottery.com
51 John Metcalfe Painting www.itsajem.com
46 Brian Miller Photography / Computer Generated Work www.briankmiller.com
71 Darren Miller 3-D Mixed Media / Sculpture www.prairieornamentals.com
67 Lindi Miller Glass
9 Peggy Miller Jewelry
96 Rusty Miller Ceramics
2 Jeff Mohr 3-D Mixed Media / Sculpture www.mockingbirdforge.com
23 Brian Murphy Painting www.bmurphy.net
18 Greg Neal Ceramics www.nealpottery.com
128 Paul Nikitchenko Painting
47 Teresa Nilsson Jewelry
148 Lyn Novak Hise 2-D Mixed Media
5 Jennifer Odom Painting iggyart.com
139 Danny O’Driscoll Painting dannyodriscoll.com
68 Lori Olling Jewelry
49 Gert Olsen 3-D Mixed Media / Sculpture
101 Michael O’Toole Glass www.InspiredGlassCreations.com
86 Joy Oxley Jewelry www.theoregonrain.com
135 Leslie Peebles Drawing / Graphics www.lesliepeebles.com
147 Sally Phillips Jewelry
131 Lisa Phipps Jewelry Chicverte.com
30 Michael Pietrzyk Photography / Computer Generated Work http://ArtfullySublime.com
84 Whitney Powell 3-D Mixed Media / Sculpture www.bearyoursoulgourdart.com
138 Debra Purdy 3-D Mixed Media / Sculpture copperartbydebra.com
112 Artists of Pyramid, Inc Mixed Media
79 Olan Quattro 2-D Mixed Media olanquattro.com
102 Robert Ramaglia Jewelry www.yeoldesilversmith.etsy.com
40 Lonnie Rich 3-D Mixed Media / Sculpture www.artistoneastbay.com
134 Eluster Richardson Painting elusterart.com
146 James Richmond Photography / Computer Generated Work www.richmondphotography.com
149 Robin Rodgers Ceramics https://www.facebook.com/pages/Robin-Rodgers-Pottery/2279768
64 Ron Roland Painting ronrolandart.com
154 Page Rozelle Jewelry www.pagerozelle.com
115 Julie Salvetti Jewelry designsbyjulie.com
75 Bill Sargent Photography / Computer Generated Work www.photosarge.com
94 Shelley Schenker 2-D Mixed Media http://www.magazinemosaics.com
126 Inna Schoeler Fiber Art www.foxxychique.com
140 Julie Schwarz Photography / Computer Generated Work localcolorartgallery.com
87 Irene Sherman Glass www.warmglasstransitions.com
1 Michael Soutar Jewelry
104 Mary Spector Drawing / Graphics www.mjspector.com
55 Paul Steinke Glass www.leaningglass.com
127 Mikiko Tanaka Ceramics
57 Roberta Thomas 2-D Mixed Media
29 Greg Thomas-Moore 3-D Mixed Media / Sculpture www.tlwbc.com
145 Bill Turner Painting www.billturner.net
118 Barbara and Rick Umbel Jewelry www.barbaraumbel.com
82 Marilyn Vaillancourt Jewelry
27 Jerome Vason Painting his-images.com
45 Lisa Vetter 3-D Mixed Media / Sculpture www.artfarm.shutterfly.com
28 Karin Villaroman Ceramics
144 Wendy Waugaman Jewelry
151 Richard Weber Photography / Computer Generated Work webersharborlights.com
54 Sharon Westbrook Painting www.sharonwestbrook.com
72 Lisa Whitener Painting www.lisawhitenerart.com
42 Kathy Wilcox 2-D Mixed Media www.wilcoxenamels.com
31 AB Word Drawing / Graphics merglennstudios.com
105 Katherine Worthington Jewelry
22 Jean Yao Fiber Art
142 Zhiyong Ye Painting