2014 Participating Artists


First Last Website 2013 Award Listing

CLAY

Larry Allen
Judy Brater
Ed Brownlee
Doug Dacey www.daceyporcelains.com Award of Distinction
Lynn Fisher www.LynnFisherStudios.com
Bruce Green www.studio215laneroad.com
Nancy Jefferson www.nancyjeffersonpottery.com
Jinsong Kim www.florida-pottery.com
C.C. Lee www.madmonkart.com
Pat McCaffrey
Rusty Miller
Lynette Phillips
Robin Rodgers https://www.facebook.com/pages/Robin-Rodgers-Pottery/2279768

DRAWING & GRAPHICS

Carolyn Cohen https://www.carolyncohen.com
Christina Darville https://www.facebook.com/christinadarvilleartist 2014 Emerging Artist
Michael Everett Award of Distinction
Vicki Ferguson www.natureartists.com
Allen Hoss
Leslie Peebles www.lesliepeebles.com Judges Choice
Mary Spector www.mjspector.com
AB Word www.merglennstudios.com Best in Show

FIBER ART

Princy and John Fears www.princysponchos.com
Jitka Lesakova-Manousakis http://bit.ly/Iwojk2
Deon Lewis www.deonlewis.com
Susan Marling www.susanmarling.com
Ann McCann

GLASS

Sue Ayala www.sueayalaglass.wordpress.com
Linda Cox
Greg Dinauer www.mirageglass.net
Cathy Farroll
Larry Hamilton
Susan Harrison www.susan-f-harrison.com Award of Distinction
Jaye Houle www.jayehouleglass.com
Lindi Miller
Don Nichols www.nichglass.com
Lesley Nolan www.lesleynolanglass.com
Michael Skeen www.mickeyartglass.blogspot.com

JEWELRY

Martha Banting
Deborah Barnes
Brian Blackmore
Lynn Burcher www.gildedlilyglass.com
Juan Carlos Cahue www.jcartsdesigns.com
Monika Fairchild www.monikafairchild.com
Leigh Griffin www.leighgriffinjewelry.com
Phillip Hall
Quincie Hamby www.quinciehamby.com
Robin Holt
Serge Hung
Bobby Johnston www.stormcloudhills.com
Gopal Kapoor
Michele LeVett www.michelelevettdesigns.com
Mary Reynolds Judges Choice
Oscar Rivero
Page Rozelle www.pagerozelle.com
Aaron Sault www.aaronsaultjewelry.com
Barbara and Rick Umbel www.barbaraumbel.com
Marilyn Vaillancourt
Mark Van de Bogart
Mike Venghaus www.moltenglassdesigns.com
Jenny Wang www.jenny88.etsy.com
Linda Welch www.sentimentaljourneyjewelry.com Award of Distinction
Jill White www.jillwhitejewelry.com

MIXED MEDIA

Pyramid Artists 2014 Emerging Artist
Sean Barry
Marylou Doehrman Bride www.kekotiledesigns.com
Michael Fagan www.wmichaelfagan.com
Fred Fisher www.aquatic-impressions.com
Barbara Flood
Yoram Gal www.yoramgal.co.il
Michelle Chang & Wayne Gao
Christine Green www.vitrene.com
Debo Groover www.debortina.com
Richie Gudzan http://thepaddleout.com
Morris Johnson
Michael Lee www.michaelleedesign.net
Lyn Novak Hise
Kathy Wilcox www.wilcoxenamels.com
Liz Williams www.artworkbylizwilliams.com
Jim Zhang www.jimsstudio2000.com

PAINTING-OIL/ACRYLICS

Amy Abramson www.amyabramson.com
Natalia Andreeva www.andreeva.com
Barbara Batchelder
Linda Bean http://linda-j-bean.artistwebsites.com
Bill Billingsley
Jerry Brem www.jabrem.com
Randy Brienen www.brienenart.com
Debra Brienen www.brienenart.com
A. J. Brown
Carol Carmichael www.carolcarmichaelpaints.com
Gustavo Castillo www.castillolagosstudio.com
Denise Choppin www.denisechoppin.com
Mike Cook http://Michaelcookfineart.artistwebsites.com
Troy Crisswell www.troycrisswell.com
Dick Dahlstrom www.dickdahlstrom.com
Lance deHaven-Smith www.dehaven-smith.com
Dave DeLaCruz www.davedelacruz.com
Danny Doya www.doyafineart.com 2014 Emerging Artist
Pauline Fawcett www.paulinefawcett.com
Anne Hempel www.annehempel.com
Galina Herndon www.galinaherndon.com
Anna Kern www.annakernartist.com
Dianne Krumel www.diannekrumel.com
Alan Lin www.xlinart.com
Elan Smadar Livne www.smadarlivne.com
Jeannie Maddox www.jeanniemaddox.com
John Metcalfe www.itsajem.com
Paul Nikitchenko
Danny O’Driscoll www.dannyodriscoll.com
Ron Roland www.ronrolandart.com
Jerome Vason www.his-images.com
Lisa Whitener www.lisawhitenerart.com
E Lee Wilson Jr www.aunaturaleimages.com
Pui-Lan Cockman www.puilanart.com
Joseph Kotzman
Godwin Kou www.DiscoverAtlantaChineseArt.com
Carmen Lagos www.castillolagosstudio.com Award of Distinction
Bob Osborne www.bobosborne.com
Eluster Richardson www.elusterart.com Award of Distinction

PHOTOGRAPHY & DIGITAL ART

Andrew Borom www.andrewboromphotography.com
Drew Brass www.drewbrassphotography.com
Marty Campbell www.martycampbellphotography.com
John (Jay) Canterbury www.jaycanterbury.org
Wesley Cowley www.wescowleyphotography.com
Hugo Cruz www.HugoCruz.com
Dick Cunningham www.dickcunningham.com
Katie Deal www.katiedeal.net
Christopher Doherty www.dohertyphotography.com
William Flood www.wcflood.com
R. C. Fulwiler www.knot-not.com
Russell Grace www.RussellGraceImages.com
Jim Hogan www.hogansharbor.com
Robert Jones www.robertjonesphotography.com
Catherine Laurenzi www.bellezzafineart.com
John Moran www.JohnMoranPhoto.com
Julie Schwarz www.localcolorartgallery.com
Charles St. Charles www.natureofthewild.com
Linda Stump www.lestump.ifp3.com
JIm Swallow www.packinghousegallery.org
Allan Teger www.bodyscapes.com
Archie Vandermast www.vandermastart.com
Maryllis Wolfgang www.CrazyWCreations.com

SCULPTURE

Robert Boyce
William Colburn www.williamcolburn.com
Steve Edgar www.edgarleather.com
Francy Flly
Ancizar Marin www.artbyancizar.com
Jeff Mohr www.mockingbirdforge.com
Whitney Powell www.bearyoursoulgourdart.com
Lonnie Rich www.artistoneastbay.com
Eric Shupe www.recurvecreations.com
Ian Williams www.ianswildlifewoodsculptures.com
David Wilson Jr www.metal-enviro-art.com
Judy Wolfe www.JudyAWolfe.com